Know Your Buddy – Sayali Dokey

An Engineer from Pune to tell you all,

I am Sayali Dokey my friends – quite tall !
Lucky to have worked in a chocolate factory,
For me a weekend movie is mandatory !😀
Dance is my passion – Bharatnatyam or Bollywood,
Good food & music are enough to lift my mood !🙂
Trekking & nature trails is true peace for me,
Painter or a sportsman was something I always wanted to be !
Let me tell you a secret I cannot sing good at all,😛
Now seriously can’t wait anymore to meet you all !!!
Collage
My paintings!
Leave a Reply

