Know Your Buddy – Smit Jeswani

Hello people!

This is Smit Prakash Jeswani from Kutch, Gujarat. People might describe me as cheerful & optimistic. I do carry a lot of enthusiasm in doing things.

I had some great experience as I did my Engineering in Electronics & Communication currently employed with IGATE now Capgemini as Software Engineer, got accolades for tasks well done at GE Client Location.

I enjoy Reading only Non Fiction to some range of articles, passionate about getting involved in organizing events, quizzes. I have been active in debates, extra-curricular activities, drawing and painting since school. Involving in discussion of ideas or anything sort of which is something unique excites me, Mimicry to have fun and I like to make fun out of anything.

I have business exposure and unique experiences in my Part time business of Firecrackers & kites since 5 years and also a bit of investing in stocks, etc.

I look forward to meet you all and believe that we will create rich learning environment here at NMIMS not only to become some of best managers or leaders but also to be identified as wonderful human beings!

smit.jpg

Leave a Reply

