Know Your Buddy – Ritwika Ray

1464099968797Hailing from the City of Joy I have to be passionate about food.So much so that I worship sweets. Jalebis and Gulab Jamuns need special mention 🙂 Basically I adore junk food. Having said that I am also a health freak and work hard to burn those calories.

I like to try my hands at preparing new dishes. Hope you guys get a taste of my culinary skills soon :)At leisure I like sketching and gardening. Also contribute my bit towards society by actively volunteering for various CSR activities like teaching the under privileged, street cleaning drives etc.

I am quite like Monica from F.R.I.E.N.D.S when it comes to cleanliness 🙂 As a travel enthusiast I love exploring places.Bollywood masala movies interest me.

Here comes a disclaimer..I suffer from Katsaridaphobia which is fear of cockroaches and I go haywire on spotting them.I am sure you guys would get a demo sometime Amusement park rides scare me to death.

Most importantly I love sleeping and can sleep for hours. Wonder how much of a task it would be to stay awake for those assignments

On the professional front I am a B.Tech grad with 4yrs of work ex in TCS and Infosys.

Looking forward to a great time at NMB!!

Leave a Reply

